Class XII overall result of Region is 94.57 % with a significant improvement of 4.87% compared to last year. Class X overall result of Region is 99.51 % with a significant improvement of 0.85% compared to last year.

E-mail Id of KVS

DETAILS OF  E-MAIL & WEBSITE

Sl. No.

Name of KV

E-mail  Id

Website

1

Ahmedabad SAC

kvsacvastrapur2@gmail.com

www.kvsac.ac.in

2

Ahmedabad Cantt

kvac2@yahoo.co.in

www.kv2ahmedabad.org

3

Ahmedabad No 1

kvno1shahibaugfs@yahoo.co.in

www.kvshahibaug.org

4

ONGC Chandkheda

kvchandkheda@rediffmail.com

www.kvongcchandkheda.edu.in

5

Rly Sabarmati

kvsabpri@yahoo.co.in

www.kvsabarmati.org

6

ONGC Ankleshwar

kvankleshwar@gmail.com

www.kvankleshwar.co

7

No.1 Harni Road Baroda

kv1brd@yahoo.co.in

www.kvharnibrd.com

8

Baroda EME

kvemebrd@yahoo.co.in

www.kv1brd.edu.in

9

AFS Baroda

kvafsbaroda@gmail.com

www.kvafsbaroda.edu.in

10

ONGC Baroda

principalongcbrd@gmail.com

www.kvongcbrd.com

11

Bhavnagar Para

kvbhavnagar@yahoo.co.in.

www.kvbhavnagarpara.org.in

12

AFS Bhuj

kvafsbuj@yahoo.co.in

www.kv1bhuj.org

13

Bhuj Army

kvarmybhuj@yahoo.in

www.kv2armybhuj.org

14

ONGC Cambay

kvongccambay@gmail.com

www.kvongccambay.org.in

15

Dantiwada

dantiwadakv@gmail.com

www.kvdantiwada.org

16

Dhrangadhra

kvdhg@yahoo.com

www.kvdhrangadhra.com

17

Diu

kv_diu@yahoo.co.in

www.kvdiu.org

18

Dwarka

kv_dwarka@yahoo.co.in

www.kvdwarka.org

19

IFFCO Gandhidham

kviffcogd@yahoo.co.in

www.kviffcogim.org

20

Rly Gandhidham

kvrly_gim@yahoo.co.in

www.kvrlygim.org

21

CRPF Gandhinagar

kvcrpfgnr@gmail.com 

www.kvgnrcrpf.org

22

Gandhinagar Cantt

kvgno3_principal@yahoo.co.in

www.kvgandhinagarcantt.org.in

23

Sector-30, Gandhinagar

kv1gandhinagar@gmail.com

www.kv1gandhinagar.org

24

Himatnagar

kvhmt_ad1@yahoo.co.in

www.kvhimmatnagar.edu.in

25

AFS Jamnagar

kv1jam@gmail.com

www.kv1jamnagar.edu.in

26

INF Jamnagar

kvinfjam@yahoo.co.in

www.kvinfjam.in

27

AF-II Jamnagar

kv3_edu1@yahoo.com

www.kv3af2jamnagar.org

28

AFS Samana

kvafssamana@yahoo.co.in

www.kvsamana.org

29

INS Valsura

kvinsvalsura@yahoo.com

www.kvinsvalsura.org

30

Jetpur

kvjetpur@rediffmail.com

www.kvjetpur.org

31

Junagadh

kvjunagadh2013@gmail.com

www.kvjunagadh.com

32

ONGC Mehsana

mehsanakvongc123@yahoo.com

www.kvongcmehsana.org

33

AFS Naliya

kv_naliya@yahoo.co.in

www.kvafsnaliya.com

34

Okha

principal_kvokha@yahoo.co.in

www.kvokha.edu.in

35

Porbandar

kvpbr@yahoo.co.in

www.kvporbandar.edu.in

36

Rajkot

kvrajkot@yahoo.com

www.kvrajkot.org

37

Silvasa

kvsilvassadnh@rediffmail.com

www.kvsilvassa.com

38

No 1 Ichhanath Surat

kvichhanathsurat@yahoo.co.in

www.kvichhanathsurat.com

39

KRIBHCO Surat

kv2_kribhco@yahoo.co.in

www.kv2kribhcosurat.edu.in

40

ONGC Surat

kvongcsurat@yahoo.com

www.kvongcsurat.org

41

V V Nagar

kvvvnagar@rediffmail.com

www.kvvvnagar.org

42

Viramgam

principalvgm@yahoo.com

www.kvviramgam.com

43

AFS Wadsar

kvafswadsar@yahoo.co.in

www.kvafswadsar.org

44

Godhra

principalkvgodhra@yahoo.com

www.kvgodhra.org.in

45

AFS Darjipura

kvdjp_afs10@yahoo.in

www.kvdarjipura.org

46

Dahod

kvdahod@yahoo.in

www.kvdahod.org