Online Registration of Non KV students for class XI from 30-06-2017 to 06/07/2017 4:00 PM

Website address

Email Address and Link to School Website 

 

Sl. No.

Name of KV

E-mail  Id

Website

1

Ahmedabad SAC

kvsacvastrapur@yahoo.co.in

www.kvsac.ac.in

2

Ahmedabad Cantt

kvac2@yahoo.co.in

www.kv2ahmedabad.org

3

Ahmedabad No 1

kvno1shahibaugfs@yahoo.co.in

www.kvshahibaug.org

4

Chandkheda

kvchandkheda@rediffmail.com

www.kvongcchandkheda.edu.in

5

Sabarmati

kvsabpri@yahoo.co.in

www.kvsabarmati.org

6

Ankleshwar

kvankleshwar@gmail.com

www.kvankleshwar.com

7

Baroda No 1

kv1baroda@rediffmail.com

www.kv1brd.edu.in

8

Baroda EME

kvemebrd@yahoo.co.in

www.kvemebrd.org

9

Baroda AFS

kvafsbaroda@gmail.com

www.kvafsbaroda.edu.in

10

Baroda ONGC

principalongcbrd@gmail.com

www.kvongcbrd.com

11

Bhavnagar

kvbhavnagar@yahoo.co.in.

www.kvbhavnagarpara.org.in

12

Bhuj AFS

kvafsbuj@yahoo.co.in

www.kv1bhuj.org

13

Bhuj Army

kvabss2005@yahoo.com

www.kv2armybhuj.org

14

Cambay

kvongccambay@gmail.com

www.kvongccambay.org.in

15

Dantiwada

dantiwada_15kvbsf@yahoo.co.in

www.kvdantiwada.org

16

Dhrangadhra

kvdhg@yahoo.com

www.kvdhrangadhra.com

17

Diu

kvdiu@yahoo.co.in

www.kvdiu.org

18

Dwarka

kvdwarka@yahoo.co.in

www.kvdwarka.org

19

G'dham IFFCO

kviffcogd@yahoo.co.in

www.kviffcogim.org

20

Gandhidham Rly

kvrly_gim@yahoo.com

www.kvrlygim.org

21

Gandhinagar CRPF

kvcrpfgnr@gmail.com

www.kvgnrcrpf.org

22

Gandhinagar Cantt

kvgno3_principal@yahoo.co.in

www.kvgandhinagarcantt.org.in

23

Gandhinagar Sec 30

principalkv1gnr@yahoo.com

www.kv1gandhinagar.org

24

Himatnagar

kvhmt_ad1@yahoo.co.in

www.kvhimmatnagar.edu.in

25

Jamnagar AFS

kv1jam@gmail.com

www.kv1jamnagar.edu.in

26

Jamnagar INF Lines

kvinfjam@yahoo.co.in

www.kvinfjam.in

27

Jamnagar AF-II

kv3_edu@yahoo.com

www.kv3af2jamnagar.org

28

Samana

kvafssamana@yahoo.co.in

www.kvsamana.org

29

Valsura INS

kvinsvalsura@yahoo.com

www.kvinsvalsura.org

30

Jetpur

kvjetpur@rediffmail.com

www.kvjetpur.org

31

Junagadh

kvjunagadh@ymail.com 

www.kvjunagadh.com

32

Mehsana

mehsanakvongc123@yahoo.com

www.kvongcmehsana.org

33

Naliya

kvnaliya@yahoo.co.in

www.kvafsnaliya.com

34

Okha

principalkvokha@gmail.com

www.kvokha.edu.in

35

Porbandar

kvpbr@yahoo.co.in

www.kvporbandar.edu.in

36

Rajkot

kvrajkot@yahoo.com

www.kvrajkot.org

37

Silvasa

kvsilvassadnh@rediffmail.com

www.kvsilvassa.com

38

Surat No 1

kvichhanathsurat@yahoo.co.in

www.kvichhanathsurat.com

39

Surat KRIBHCO

kv2_kribhco@yahoo.co.in

www.kv2kribhco.org.in

40

Surat ONGC

kvongcsurat@yahoo.com

www.kvongcsurat.org

41

V V Nagar

kvvvnagar2004@yahoo.com

www.kvvvnagar.org

42

Viramgam

principalvgm@yahoo.com

www.kvviramgam.com

43

Wadsar

kvafswadsar@yahoo.com

www.kvafswadsar.org

44

Godhra

principalkvgodhra@yahoo.com

www.kvgodhra.org.in

45

Darjipura

kvdjp_afs10@yahoo.in

www.kvdarjipura.org

46

Dahood

kvdahood@yahoomail.com

www.kvdahod.org