--

E-mail Id of KVS

 

  DETAILS OF  E-MAIL & WEBSITE 
KV.No Name of KV E-mail  Id Website
1 Ahmedabad SAC kvsacvastrapur@yahoo.co.in www.kv-sac.org
2 Ahmedabad Cantt kvac2@yahoo.co.in www.kv2ahmedabad.org
3 Ahmedabad No 1 kvno1shahibaugfs@yahoo.co.in www.kvshahibaug.org
4 Chandkheda  kvchandkheda@rediffmail.com www.kvongcchankkheda.org
5 Sabarmati kvsabpri@yahoo.co.in www.kvsabarmati.org
6 Ankleshwar kvankleshwar@gmail.com www.kvankleshwar.co
7 Baroda No 1 kv1baroda@rediffmail.com www.kvharnibrd.com
8 Baroda EME kvemebrd@yahoo.co.in www.kvemebrd.org
9 Baroda AFS kvafsbaroda@gmail.com www.kvafsbaroda.org
10 Baroda ONGC principalongcbrd@gmail.com www.kvongcbrd.com
11 Bhavnagar kvbhavnagar@yahoo.co.in. www.kvbhavnagar.org.in
12 Bhuj AFS kvafsbuj@yahoo.co.in www.kv1bhuj.org
13 Bhuj Army kv_ab_ss_2005@yahoo.com www.kv2armybhuj.org
14 Cambay kvongccambay@gmail.com www.kvongccambay.org.in
15 Dantiwada dantiwada_15kvbsf@yahoo.co.in www.kvdantiwada.org
16 Dhrangadhra kvdhg@yahoo.com www.kvdhrangadhra.com
17 Diu kv_diu@yahoo.co.in www.kvdiu.org.in  
18 Dwarka kv_dwarka@yahoo.co.in www.kvdwarka.org
19 G'dham IFFCO kviffcogd@yahoo.co.in www.kviffcogim.org
20 Gandhidham Rly kvrly_gim@yahoo.com www.kvrlygim.org
21 Gandhinagar CRPF principal_kvcrpf_gnr@hotmail.com www.kvgnrcrpf.org
22 Gandhinagar Cantt kvgno3_principal@yahoo.co.in www.kvgandhinagarcantt.org
23 Gandhinagar Sec 30 www.kv1gandhinagar.org
24 Himatnagar kvhmt_ad1@yahoo.co.in www.kvhimmatnagar.com
25 Jamnagar AFS kv1jam@gmail.com www.kv1afsjamnagar.org
26 Jamnagar INF Lines kvinfjam@yahoo.co.in www.kvinfjam.in
27 Jamnagar AF-II kv3_edu@yahoo.com www.kv3af2jmn.com
28 Samana kvafssamana@yahoo.co.in www.kvsamana.org
29 Valsura INS kvinsvalsura@yahoo.com www.kvinsvalsura.org
30 Jetpur kvjetpur@rediffmail.com www.kvjetpur.org.in
31 Junagadh kvjunagadh@ymail.com  www.kvjunagadh.org.in
32 Mehsana mehsanakvongc123@yahoo.com www.kvongcmehsana.org
33 Naliya kvnaliya@yahoo.co.in www.kvnaliya.org
34 Okha principalkvokha@gmail.com www.kvokha.org
35 Porbandar kvpbr@yahoo.co.in www.kvporbandar.org
36 Rajkot kvrajkot@yahoo.com www.kvrajkot.org
37 Silvasa kvsilvassadnh@rediffmail.com www.kvsilvassa.com
38 Surat No 1 kvichhanathsurat@yahoo.co.in www.kvichchnathsurt.com
39 Surat KRIBHCO kv2_kribhco@yahoo.co.in www.kv2kribhco.org.in
40 Surat ONGC kvongcsurat@yahoo.com www.kvongcsurat.org
41 V V Nagar kvvvnagar2004@yahoo.com www.kvvvnagar.in
42 Viramgam principalvgm@yahoo.com www.kvviramgam.com
43 Wadsar kvafswadsar@yahoo.com www.kvafswadsar.org
44 Godhra principalkvgodhra@yahoo.com www.kvgodhra.org.in
45 Darjipura kvdjp_afs10@yahoo.in www.kvdarjipura.org
46 Dahood kvdahood@yahoomail.com www.kvdahod.org


--